Thundamentals announce MASSIVE 2018 national tour

December 5, 2017

Calling all Thundamentals fans! It’s time to celebrate 10 years in style.

Australian hip hop act Thundamentals have had a huge 2017, rounding out the year with a HUGE summer tour seeing them play at some of the biggest summer festivals of the year, including VansFest, Falls Festival and Field Day.

But if you weren’t lucky enough to get a ticket to one of these gigs, then you’ll get a second chance in 2018!

In celebration of 10 years of hip hop tunes, the ‘Decade of The Thundakat’ will see them head all over the country, with 32 shows hitting up all the regional areas of Aus! Us city slickers better get the car packed for road trip.

With their fourth album, Everything We Know, dropping earlier this year make sure to get yourself acquainted with the new material, as you can expect them to drop these bangers and more!

Tickets are on sale RIGHT NOW so make sure to get in quick to see Thundamentals in your home town. And if you’re going for the road trip, we’ve got ibis hotels all around Australia which is the perfect place for you to crash! The best part of it all? We’ve got $1 breakfast sorted for you.

For all deets on the huge tour check down below!

Thundamental’s ‘Decade of the Thundakat’ Australian Tour

Thu 9/3/18 – Discovery, Darwin NTFri 10/3/18 – Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs NTWed 14/3/18 – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River WAThu 15/3/18 – Dunsborough Hotel, Dunsborough WA

Fri 16/3/18 – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA

Sat 17/3/18 – Metropolis, Fremantle WA

Thu 22/3/18 – Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave VIC

Fri 23/3/18 – Star Bar, Bendigo VIC

Sat 24/3/18 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Thu 29/3/18 – The Gov, Adelaide SA

Fri 6/4/18 – The Jack, Cairns QLD

Sat 7/4/18 – Magnums, Airlie Beach

Fri 13/4/18 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Sat 14/4/18 – The Basement, Port Macquarie NSW

Sun 15/4/18 – The Coffs Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW

Thu 19/4/18 – The Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Fri 20/4/18 – Surfers Beergarden, Gold Coast QLD

Sat 21/4/18 – Villa Noosa, Sunshine Coast QLD

Thu 26/4/18 – Miranda Hotel, Miranda NSW

Fri 27/4/18 – Waves, Wollongong NSW

Sat 28/4/18 – Entrance Leagues, Central Coast

Fri 4/5/18 – Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga NSW

Sat 5/5/18 – Kinross Woolshed, Albury NSW

Fri 11/5/18 – Gearins Hotel, Katoomba NSW

Tickets available at Thundamentals.com.au

If you’re gonna be on the road and need a place to crash, ibis has your accommodation sorted! With heaps of ibis hotels around the country, and $1 breakfast sorted, we’ve got your bed ready for you!

SHARE

Book A Hotel

Need somewhere to stay for your next gig? Search below to book your next stay with ibis.